Tatra owners share Pebble Beach podium

PebbleBeach2014 293

Heading for the podium. The three Tatras of Kees Smit, Pavel Kasik and Chris Oehrstrom are seen here close to the podium.  They later were set side by side with Chris Oehrstrom awarded 3rd place. He went to the podium first.

PebbleBeach2014 305

PebbleBeach2014 309

PebbleBeach2014 332

Kees Smit became runner-up

PebbleBeach2014 287


….while Pavel Kasik was the winner.